The Grim — Sanctified
Release date : Nov. 13, 2015
Label : Dead End Exit Records
  1. Down the Drain
  2. Autumn Lovers
  3. Purgatorial March
  4. Sin (Nine Inch Nails)
  5. Saffire
  6. Black Requiem
  7. Like a Vampire
  8. The Sanctuary
  9. In My Dreams
  10. End Game


Lead and backing vocals: Carl Lofvenhamn and Maria Storck.
Lead and rythm guitars: Adam Grahn and Anders Hallbäck, with additional sample programming by Carl Lofvenhamn.

Special appearance by opera soprano Maria Fontosh in “Autumn Lovers”.

Cello solo in “End Game” performed by Johannes Rostamo.
Violin solo in “Black Requiem” performed by Linn Lillsunde.
Backing soprano part and laughter in “Autumn Lovers” performed by Hanna Kappelin.
Female screams in “Purgatorial March” by Linda Vedin.
All piano parts performed by Carl Lofvenhamn.

EastWest Symphonic Orchestra & Choir, featuring Hollywood Strings. Orchestral coordination and sample programming by Carl Lofvenhamn.